Load mobile navigation

Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing is a popular BBC ballroom dancing show presented by Claudia Winkleman and Tess Daly. Experts Shirley Ballas, Craig Revel Horwood, Motsi Mabuse and Anton du Beke judge the celebrities as they perform a variety of routines including jive, foxtrot, waltz and samba. The 2023 contestants include Channel 4's Krishnan Guru-Murthy, Love Island's Zara McDermott and actor Les Dennis. Famous winners have included Rose Ayling Ellis, Hamza Yassin and Abbey Clancy.

Story Saved
You can find this story in  My Bookmarks.Or by navigating to the user icon in the top right.